Staff Directory

Administration

  • Catharine Rivard
  • Catharine Rivard

  • Reception
  • Phone: 705 476 1506
  • Fax: 705 476 0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email:

Finance Dept

  • Chrissy Bole
  • Chrissy Bole

  • Financial Services Manager
  • Phone: 705-476-1506
  • Fax: 705 476 0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: chrissyb@netcars.ca
  • Deanna Bilton
  • Deanna Bilton

  • Financial Services Manager
  • Phone: 705-476-1506
  • Fax: 705-476-0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: deannab@netcars.ca
  • Joan Privett
  • Joan Privett

  • Financial Services Manager
  • Phone: 7054761506
  • Fax:
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: joanp@stockfishford.ca

Tech

  • Douglas McCausland
  • Douglas McCausland

  • Systems Admin
  • Phone:
  • Fax: 705 476 0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email:

Sales & Leasing

  • Perry Olivier
  • Perry Olivier

  • General Sales Manager
  • Phone: 705 476 1506
  • Fax: 705 476 0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: perryo@stockfishford.ca
  • Robert McIntyre
  • Robert McIntyre

  • Used Car Sales Manager
  • Phone: 705 4761506
  • Fax: 705 476 0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: robertm@stockfishford.ca
  • Keith Blackwood
  • Keith Blackwood

  • New Car Sales Manager
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: keithb@stockfishford.ca
  • Frank Caruso
  • Frank Caruso

  • Leasing Manager & Sales Associate
  • Phone: 705-476-1506
  • Fax: 705-476-0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: frankc@fordmail.ca
  • Mark Lyons
  • Mark Lyons

  • Sales Associate
  • Phone: 705-476-1506
  • Fax: 705 476 0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: markl@fordmail.ca
  • Bernie Leblanc
  • Bernie Leblanc

  • Sales Associate
  • Phone: 705-476-1506
  • Fax: 705 476 0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: berniel@fordmail.ca
  • Chris Gould
  • Chris Gould

  • Sales Associate
  • Phone: 705 476 1506
  • Fax: 705-476-0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: chrisg@fordmail.ca
  • Guy Fortin
  • Guy Fortin

  • Sales Associate
  • Phone: 705 476 1506
  • Fax: 705-476-0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: guyf@fordmail.ca
  • Andy Boudreau
  • Andy Boudreau

  • Sales Associate
  • Phone: 705 476 1506
  • Fax: 705 476 0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: andyb@fordmail.ca
  • Jody Pearce
  • Jody Pearce

  • Sales Associate
  • Phone: 705-476-1506
  • Fax: 705-476-0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: jodyp@fordmail.ca
  • Maegan Laframboise
  • Maegan Laframboise

  • Internet Associate
  • Phone:
  • Fax: 705 476 0323
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: maeganl@netcars.ca
  • Sheri Shaw
  • Sheri Shaw

  • Sales Administrator
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email:

Service Dept

  • John Baldwin
  • John Baldwin

  • Service Manager
  • Phone: 705-476-0081
  • Fax: 705-476-1142
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: service@stockfishford.ca
  • Jennifer (Jen) Yerkie
  • Jennifer (Jen) Yerkie

  • Service Department
  • Phone: 705-476-0081
  • Fax: 705-476-1142
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: jennifery@stockfishford.ca
  • Donald Burns
  • Donald Burns

  • Service Department
  • Phone: 705-476-0081
  • Fax: 705-476-1142
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: don@stockfishford.ca
  • Dawn Pledge
  • Dawn Pledge

  • Service Department
  • Phone: 705-476-0081
  • Fax: 705-476-1142
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: appt@netcars.ca
  • Mario Rivard
  • Mario Rivard

  • Service Department
  • Phone: 705-476-0081
  • Fax: 705-476-1142
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: foreman@netcars.ca

Parts Dept

  • Steve Labreche
  • Steve Labreche

  • Parts Manager
  • Phone: 705-476-1416
  • Fax: 705-474-6807
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: stevel@stockfishford.ca
  • Andy Starcevic
  • Andy Starcevic

  • Parts Department
  • Phone: 705-476-1416
  • Fax: 705-474-6807
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: andys@stockfishford.ca
  • Andrew Ellis
  • Andrew Ellis

  • Parts Department
  • Phone: 705-476-1416
  • Fax: 705-474-6807
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: parts@stockfishford.ca
  • Doug Mills
  • Doug Mills

  • Parts Department
  • Phone: 705-476-1416
  • Fax: 705-474-6807
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: parts@stockfishford.ca
  • David McPhail
  • David McPhail

  • Parts Department
  • Phone: 705-476-1416
  • Fax: 705-474-6807
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: parts@stockfishford.ca
  • Tom Macleod
  • Tom Macleod

  • Parts Department
  • Phone: 705-476-1416
  • Fax: 705-474-6807
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: parts@stockfishford.ca

Body Shop

  • Mike Brooks
  • Mike Brooks

  • Body Shop Manager
  • Phone: 705-476-1520
  • Fax: 705-476-2066
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: stockfish@carstar.ca
  • Kyle Gillies
  • Kyle Gillies

  • Body Shop
  • Phone: 705-476-1520
  • Fax: 705-476-2066
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: stockfish@carstar.ca
  • Suzanne Labelle
  • Suzanne Labelle

  • Body Shop
  • Phone: 705-476-1520
  • Fax: 705-476-2066
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: stockfish@carstar.ca
  • Danny Gauvreau
  • Danny Gauvreau

  • Body Shop
  • Phone: 705-476-1520
  • Fax: 705-476-2066
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: stockfish@carstar.ca

Truck Shop

  • Rob Lukach
  • Rob Lukach

  • Truck Shop Manager
  • Phone: 705 476 6675
  • Fax: 705 476 4809
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: truckshop@netcars.ca
  • Jeff Williams
  • Jeff Williams

  • Truck Shop
  • Phone: 705 476 6675
  • Fax:
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: tsadvisor@netcars.ca
  • Michelle Loregio
  • Michelle Loregio

  • Truck Shop
  • Phone: 705-476-6675
  • Fax: 705-476-4809
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: michellel@stockfishford.ca
  • Matthew Carr
  • Matthew Carr

  • Truck Shop
  • Phone: 705-476-6675
  • Fax: 705-476-4809
  • Hwy 17 East
    North Bay
    ON P1B 8J5
  • Email: truckshop@netcars.ca